American Journal of Chemical Engineering

Editorial Board Members (45)
  • Prof. Sangyong Lee
    Department of Mechanical, Robotics and Energy Engineering, Dongguk University, Seoul, South Korea
  • Dr. Yichong Chen
    School of Chemical Engineering, East China University of Science and Technology, Shanghai, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Haolin Li
    School of Materials Science and Engineering, Zhejiang Sci-Tech University, Hangzhou, China
  • Dr. Francois Rioual
    TRANSFORM, INRAE - University of Paris-Saclay, Antony, France
  • Assoc. Prof. Peng Hu
    College of Chemical Engineering, Zhejiang University of Technology, Hangzhou, China
  • Sara Garcia Ballesteros
    Department of Applied Science and Technology, Polytechnic University of Turin, Turin, Italy
  • Prof. Vudata Venkata Basava Rao
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Osmania University, Hyderabad, India
  • Shamal Sen
    Institute of Engineering and Science, Indore Professional Studies Academy, Indore, India
  • Shuai Wang
    School of Chemical Engineering, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia
  • Weizhong Zheng
    School of Chemical Engineering, East China University of Science and Technology, Shanghai, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Yu Feng
    Beijing Municipal Research Institute of Eco-Environmental Protection, Beijing, China
  • Shaoming Huang
    School of Materials and Energy, Guangdong University of Technology, Guangzhou, China
  • Francesco Parrillo
    Department of Environmental, Biological, Pharmaceutical Sciences and Technologies, University of Campania Luigi Vanvitelli, Naples, Italy
  • Bing Qin
    Department of Applied Chemistry, SINOPEC Research Institute of Petroleum Processing Co., Ltd., Beijing, China
  • Abdenour Achour
    Division of Chemical Engineering, Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, Sweden
  • Zhixiang Chen
    Frontier Science and Engineering Center of Surface Interface, Shenzhen Technology University, Shenzhen, China
  • Prof. Quan Hengdao
    Interdisciplinary Research Center for Catalytic Chemistry, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Tsukuba, Japan
  • Assoc. Prof. Wojciech Zapała
    Department of Chemical and Process Engineering, Rzeszow University of Technology, Rzeszow, Poland
  • Usman Farooq
    School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Henan University, Kaifeng, China
  • Salim Nassreddine
    Department of Industrial Chemistry and Petrochemical Engineering, Lebanese University, Beirut, Lebanon
  • Markus Weber Sutter
    School of Engineering, Zurich University of Applied Sciences, Winterthur, Switzerland
  • Dr. Iwona Kuzniarska-Biernacka
    Department of Chemistry and Biechemistry, University of Porto, Porto, Portugal
  • Shunan Zhang
    Institute of Carbon Neutrality, Shanghaitech University, Shanghai, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Guodong Zhang
    College of Electromechanical Engineering, Qingdao University of Science and Technology, Qingdao, China
  • Dr. Hema Choudhary
    Department of Bioengineering, University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, United States
  • Dr. Wei-Hsiang Huang
    X-ray Absorption Group, National Synchrotron Radiation Research Center, Hsinchu, Taiwan
  • Assoc. Prof. Shi-Li Xiang
    Process R&D Center, Hubei Jiufengshan Laboratory, Wuhan, China
  • Dr. Fatemeh Mehradnia
    Center for Translational Medicine, University of Montana, Missoula, United States
  • Assoc. Prof. Jin Jia
    Institute for Advanced Interdisciplinary Research, University of Jinan, Jinan, China
  • Pathik Sahoo
    Functional Chromophores Group, National Institute for Materials Science, Tsukuba, Japan
  • Dr. Wafa Ali
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Texas A&M University, Doha, Qatar
  • Dr. Maoqiang Jiang
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, National University of Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
  • Fahimeh Zare
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Institute Superior Tecnico, The University of Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
  • Bingjun Jin
    Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Yonsei University, Seoul, South Korea
  • Assoc. Prof. Turgay Pekdemir
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University, Bolu, Turkey
  • Pengfei WU
    Department of Forestry, Nanjing Forestry University, Nanjing, Hong Kong
  • Min Li
    Institute of Precision Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xi’an, China
  • Haitem Hassan-Beck
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Khalifa University, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • Zhen Fang
    Biomass-Based Multifunctional Composite Materials, Shangdong Laboratory of Yantai Advanced Materials and Green Manufacture, Yantai, China
  • Xiuzhen Li
    Institute of Building Energy and Thermal Science, Henan University of Science and Technology, Luoyang, China
  • Dr. Zhuowu Men
    National Key Project Center for Indirect Coal Liquefaction, National Institute of Clean-and-Low-Carbon Energy, Beijing, China
  • Mahsa Niakan
    Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China
  • Wanfeng Li
    Institute of Chemistry, Henan Academy of Sciences, Zhengzhou, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Houria Rezala
    Department of Technology, Khemis Miliana University, Khemis-Miliana, Algeria
  • Akbar Hojjati-Najafabadi
    School of Materials Science and Physics, China University of Mining and Technology, Xuzhou, China